Associate Members

Associate members are government agencies or self-employed people who are directly or indirectly connected with the resources sector

Russell Aspland
Gavin Becker
Rodney Bedggood
Rod Cameron
Matthew Cooper
Nicholas Currey
Jodie Currie
Nathanial Gaughan
Barry Golding
Lance Grimstone
Kevin Harney
Dr Sue Henderson
Peter Hollingsworth
Ray Ison
Brad John
Bevan Kathage
Tom Kaveney
Tim Moore
Fiona Murcott
Ray Parkin
Dr Chris Rawlings
Joe Reichman
Enoch Ren
Stuart Ritchie
Paul Smith
Timothy Southwell
Trent Williams
Glenn Wright
Gary Zamel