Our Team

Need to speak to someone at QRC? Click the staff profile for the relevant team member's contact details.

Ian Macfarlane

Chief Executive

Judy Bertram

Deputy Chief Executive and Policy Director, Safety and Community

David Allinson

Manager, Social and Indigenous Policy

Andrew Barger

Policy Director, Economics Policy

Nathan Binge

Corporate Support Officer

Ellie Blumel

Communications Officer

Glenn Buckner

Chief Financial Officer

Sylvia Clarke

QMEA STEM Enrichment Officer

Tom Cunningham

Assistant Policy Director, Economics

Lianne Ede

Executive Assistant

Tammy Grady

QMEA Project Manager, Education and Innovation

Emma Haigh

Head of Digital and Design

Shane Hansford

Policy Manager, Safety and Health

Frances Hayter

Policy Director, Environment

Jessica Heinemann

QMEA STEM Enrichment Officer

Matthew Heskett

Manager - Skills and Education

Jen Hoyle

QMEA STEM Enrichment Officer

Maria Johnson

Corporate/IT Support Officer (Part-time)

  • 1
  • 2